skip navigation

Squirt Mixed 10U Tryout Results

March 29, 2018, updated on 4/12/2018

Coaches Quick & Meyer would like to thank everyone who tried out for the Webster Youth Hockey 2018-2019 U10 Squirt Mixed Team. Congratulations to the following players for being selected to the team:

Van Bolton
Landon Brown
Trent Chamberlain
Gage Enser
Michael Lucania
Molly Meyer
Charles Paprocki
Landon Quick
James Stockmann
Jake Treadway
Alexander Wright
Nathan Zimmerman


Teide Hill
Aiden Leinberg
Cooper Morsdorf
Eve Pagano
Athanasius Valentini

All Alternates and Players not listed above should attend the Empire House Evaluations on April 19th and 20th.

All parents and players are required to attend a mandatory meeting held in the Webster Ice Rink Party Room, XXday, April XX at  XX pm.

Coaches  Quick & Meyer 
Email   &
Manager  XX