Board and Officers

Webster Youth Hockey Association


Unsure of who to contact?

Jeanne Barreca, Registrar   registrar@wyha.com     Home Phone: 585-586-1773

Virginia Grattan, Parent Liason    gingirl73@gmail.com    Phone: 585-794-8769
We will route your inquiry to the right person!

WYHA BOARD of DIRECTORS

Name

Reed Yancey


Todd Bezenah

Jeanne Barreca

Jamie Newtown

Heather DeVries

Tom Flaherty

Mark Hyde

Board Position

Chairman of the Board, Member, Director

Member, Director
Member, Director

Member, Director

Member, Director

Member, Director

Member, Director

Term End

11/2020


11/2020
11/2018

11/2018

11/2018

11/2019

11/2019

Contact Info

president@wyha.com


toddbezenah@gmail.com

registrar@wyha.com

jamienewtown@yahoo.com

treasurer@wyha.com

tflaherty@ffcmortgage.com

travel@wyha.com

WYHA Officers

Name

Reed Yancey
Mark Hyde
Heather DeVries
Kelly Jahn
Peter Taylor
David Weiss
Nikki Muroski

Officer Position

President
VP Travel
Treasurer
Secretary
VP Girls
VP House
VP Operations

Term End

11/2020
11/2020
11/2018
11/2018
11/2018

11/2019
11/2019

Contact Info

president@wyha.com
travel@wyha.com

treasurer@wyha.com
secretary@wyha.com

girls@wyha.com
house@wyha.com

operations@wyha.com


All Board Members and Officers serve until their replacement takes office even if it is past their Term Ending and they are stepping down.

Assistants to Officers

In some cases, the existing Officers (Treasurer, VP Travel, VP Girls, VP House) may wish to have an Assistant Director, which is a Committee Member post.  In many cases, the Assistants are backup roles so they can take over these vital positions within one to two years and ensure a smooth transition. If you are interested in helping the VPs in this capacity or in other capacities, please contact them to discuss where your talents can be most effectively utilized.

WYHA Organizational Structure

Committee Members

All committee members serve one year terms.  Committee members do not need to re-apply every year.
ADM - American Development Model (generally encompasses 8U&Beginners/Goalies/Skills)

NAME


Jamie Buss
Jamie Buss
Virginia Grattan
Don Reeves
Robin Buttles
Jeanne Barreca
Nick Tochelli
Jeff Corriveau
Matt Dwyer
Rick Allen
See Team Sites
See Team Sites

Peter Taylor

OPEN
Shane Hill
See Teams Sites
See Team Sites
Jeanne Barreca
David Weiss
Nikki Muroski
Jeanne Barreca
Jamie Newtown
See Team Sites
See Team Sites
Marcus Veno
Jeanne Barreca
VP Travel & Registrar
Brian Freeman
Jeff Corriveau


Committee Position


West Section Rep

Marketing Committee
Parent Liason
Equipment Manager
Picture Coordinator
Registrar / Webmaster
Ice Scheduler
ADM Coordinator
Asst ADM Coordinator

ACE Coordinator
Girls Coaches
Girls Managers

GLGHL Rep

Girls Tourn Director
TBD
Empire Coaches
Empire Managers
Boulter Tourn Dir
EAHC Rep
EAHC Alt Rep
EAHC Commissioner
Asst Travel Director
Travel Coaches
Travel Managers
Travel Manager Coord
Cyclone Chall Tourn Dir
WNYAHL Reps
Asst Treasurer
Web Sports Council Rep

Reports To


President
President
President
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Girls
VP Girls
VP Girls
VP Girls
VP House
VP House
VP House
VP House
VP House
VP House
VP House
VP Travel
VP Travel
VP Travel
VP Travel
VP Travel
VP Travel
Treasurer
Secretary

Contact Info


communications@wyha.coom

communications@wyha.com
gingirl73@gmail.com
equipment@wyha.com
patnrob@gmail.com
registrar@wyha.com
ice@wyha.com
frenchy97@gmail.com
golfdwyer@gmail.com
ace@wyha.com


girls@wyha.com




registrar@wyha.com
house@wyha.com
operations@wyha.com
jrbarreca@gmail.com
jamienewtown@yahoo.com


mveno1@rochester.rr.com
registrar@wyha.com
travel@wyha.com
brian2374@hotmail.com
frenchy97@gmail.com