Board and Officers

Webster Youth Hockey Association


Unsure of who to contact?

Jeanne Barreca, Registrar   registrar@wyha.com     Home Phone: 585-586-1773

Virginia Grattan, Parent Liason    gingirl73@gmail.com  
We will route your inquiry to the right person!


We would like to thank Heather DeVries for her service as the WYHA Treasurer (and previously as Secretary) and wish her well in future endeavors in and out of hockey!  Her service and knowledge during several turbulent years was a great help to the Webster Youth Hockey organization.

WYHA BOARD of DIRECTORS

Name

Reed Yancey


Todd Bezenah

Jeanne Barreca

Jamie Newtown

Brian Freeman

Tom Flaherty

Mark Hyde

Board Position

Chairman of the Board, Member, Director

Member, Director
Member, Director

Member, Director

Member, Director

Member, Director

Member, Director

Term End

11/2020


11/2020
11/2021

11/2021

11/2021

11/2019

11/2019

Contact Info

president@wyha.com


toddbezenah@gmail.com

registrar@wyha.com

jamienewtown@yahoo.com

treasurer@wyha.com

tflaherty@ffcmortgage.com

travel@wyha.com

WYHA Officers

Name

Reed Yancey
Mark Hyde

Brian Freeman

Kelly Jahn
Peter Taylor
David Weiss
Nikki Muroski

Officer Position

President
VP Travel
Treasurer
Secretary
VP Girls
VP House
VP Operations

Term End

11/2020
11/2020
11/2021
11/2021
11/2021

11/2019
11/2019

Contact Info

president@wyha.com
travel@wyha.com

treasurer@wyha.com
secretary@wyha.com

girls@wyha.com
house@wyha.com

operations@wyha.com


All Board Members and Officers serve until their replacement takes office even if it is past their Term Ending and they are stepping down.  Board Members and Officers generally have experience as Committee Members and bring substantial hockey and other experience.  All Board Members are expected to fulfill at least one other position either as an Officer or a Committee Person.

Assistants to Officers

In some cases, the existing Officers (Treasurer, VP Travel, VP Girls, VP House) may wish to have an Assistant Director, which is a Committee Member post.  In many cases, the Assistants are backup roles so they can take over these vital positions within one to two years and ensure a smooth transition. If you are interested in helping the VPs in this capacity or in other capacities, please contact them to discuss where your talents can be most effectively utilized.

WYHA Organizational Structure

Committee Members

All committee members serve one year terms.  Committee members do not need to re-apply every year.
ADM - American Development Model (encompasses Beginners/Goalies/Skill Development)

NAME


Jamie Buss

Virginia Grattan
Jamie Buss
Don Reeves
Robin Buttles
Jeanne Barreca
Nick Tochelli
Jeff Corriveau
Matt Dwyer
Rick Allen
Joe Manza
See Team Sites
See Team Sites

Peter Taylor

OPEN

OPEN

See Teams Sites
See Team Sites
Jeanne Barreca
David Weiss
Nikki Muroski
Jeanne Barreca


Jamie Newtown

See Team Sites
See Team Sites
Marcus Veno
Jeanne Barreca

VP Travel & Registrar

Jeff Corriveau


Committee Position


West Section Rep

Parent Liason

Communications/Marketing

Equipment Manager
Picture Coordinator
Registrar / Webmaster
Ice Scheduler
ADM Coordinator
Asst ADM Coordinator

ACE Coordinator
Marketing
Girls Coaches
Girls Managers

GLGHL Rep

Girls Tourn Director

House Manager Coord

Empire Coaches
Empire Managers
Boulter Tourn Dir
EAHC Rep
EAHC Alt Rep
EAHC Commissioner / EAHC Alt Rep
Asst Travel Director
Travel Coaches
Travel Managers
Travel Manager Coord
Cyclone Chall Tourn Dir

WNYAHL Reps

Web Sports Council Rep

Reports To


President

President
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Operations
VP Girls
VP Girls
VP Girls

VP Girls

VP House

VP House
VP House
VP House
VP House
VP House
VP House


VP Travel

VP Travel
VP Travel
VP Travel
VP Travel

VP Travel

Secretary

Contact Info


communications@wyha.coom

gingirl73@gmail.com
communications@wyha.com
equipment@wyha.com
patnrob@gmail.com
registrar@wyha.com

nst2@aol.com

frenchy97@gmail.com
golfdwyer@gmail.com
ace@wyha.com
drjoedc75@gmail.com


girls@wyha.com




registrar@wyha.com
house@wyha.com
operations@wyha.com
jrbarreca@gmail.com


jamienewtown@yahoo.com



mveno1@rochester.rr.com
registrar@wyha.com

travel@wyha.com

frenchy97@gmail.com


WYHA Board & Officers

Reed Yancey

President & Board Chairman

Mark Hyde

VP Travel & Board Member

Jamie Newtown

Asst Travel Director & Board Member

David Weiss

VP House

Jeanne Barreca

Registrar, Webmaster & Board Member

Nikki Muroski

VP Operations & Beginner Coordinator

Tom Flaherty

Board Member & Special Projects

Brian Freeman

Treasurer & Board Member

Kelly Jahn

Secretary

Todd Bezenah

Board Member

TBD

TBD

TBD

TBD