Team Contacts - Empire House, Pony/6U & Beginner

Empire House, Pony/6u and Beginner Contacts


This page has the names and email contact info for the 2020-21 Empire House, Pony/6U and Beginner Teams at Webster Youth Hockey.


Questions about our Programs?

  Contact Jon Providence, House VP at house@wyha.com
                    Aimee Eckner, House Operations & Manager Coordinator at a.eckner2@gmail.com
                    Leo Fusilli, House Health & Safety Mgr  at prec2144@aol.com
                    Jeff Corriveau, House Player & Coach Development Mgr  at frenchy97@gmail.com

                    David Weiss, Board Member & former House VP  at djw2978@gmail.com

  For Registration Info & Questions, contact Jeanne Barreca, registrar@wyha.com


NOTE: Parents should be approaching their Team Head Coach and/or Manager about problems BEFORE they approach the above WYHA House Staff.  Issues such as practices, team scheduling, player development, etc. should be discussed with the Team Staff first.  Please remember, all WYHA Staff are volunteers.

Jeff Corriveau

Beginner Fall & WInter Head Coach
frenchy97@gmail.com
858-442-0603

N/A


TBD

Beginner Coordinator & Operations VP
operations@wyha.com

N/A


Mark Pelligra

6U Pony Co-Head Coach

 m_pelligra@yahoo.com

585-415-9915

David McAlpin

6U Pony Co-Head Coach

 dmca0106@yahoo.com

585-330-1691

Catherine Farina

6U Pony Manager

cc0353@yahoo.com

585-485-3223

N/A


Francine Newtown

8U Newtown Head Coach

francinenewtown@yahoo.com
585-766-5181

Renee Elwood

8U Newtown Manager
relwood32@gmail.com
585-330-9187

Rick Allen

8U Allen Head Coach
rallen108@rochester.rr.com
585-747-8621

Erika Wilson & TBA

8U Allen Manager

  jimnst33@yahoo.com
585-730-2572

Jason Lengyel

8U Lengyel Head Coach

jason.lengyel@rcsdk12.org

585-216-7983

Christine Lengyel

8U Lengyel Manager

clengyel258@gmail.com

585-259-9617

Eric Johnson

8U Johnson Head Coach

 ericbjohnson80@yahoo.com

301-848-8077

Jen Matejcik Aimee Eckner

8U Johnson Manager(s)

jennsmith44@gmail.com

585-455-7006
a.eckner2@gmail.com
585-410-3183

Nick Rawden

8U Rawden Head Coach
nicholas.rawden@marsh.com 
315-573-5180

TBD

8U Rawden Manager
TBD@hotmail.com
585-TBD

Shane Riley

8U Riley Head Coach

shaneriley82@gmail.com

585-703-0818

Erin DeJac

8U Riley Manager
ekdejac@gmail.com
585-489-2314

Andrew Connor

10U Connor
Head Coach/Manager
 dconnor1319@gmail.com
585-507-9606

None-See HC

10U Connor
Manager

TBD@gmail.com

585-TBD

Jeff Corriveau

10U Corriveau
Head Coach
frenchy97@gmail.com
858-442-0603

 Joe Manza

10U Corriveau Manager
drjoedc75@gmail.com
585-750-7432

Jon Providence

12U Providence
Head Coach
 house@wyha.com
585-943-0084

Jamie Buss

12U Providence
Manager

buss.jamie@gmail.com

585-764-3225

Leo Fusilli

12U Fusilli Head Coach
prec2144@aol.com
585-820-4141

Kate O'Brien

12U Fusilli Manager
 katiemary00@yahoo.com
585-739-1847

Brian Bonn

14U Bonn
Head Coach

BKBonnLAKings@gmail.com
585-703-4620

Erin DeJac Rachel Bonn

14U Bonn Manager(s)
ekdejac@gmail.com 
585-489-2314
rachvandermalle@gmail.com
585-721-2291

David Weiss

14U RED Weiss
Head Coach
djw2978@gmail.com
585-943-0142

Elizabeth Weiss

14U RED Weiss
Manager
dweiss02@gmail.com
585-943-0045

Ron Coulombe

18U Coulombe
Head Coach
ron.coulombe18@gmail.com
315-256-6969

Kelli Pagano

18U Coulombe
Manager
scarpags@yahoo.com
585-301-2953

Jeremy Countryman

18U Countryman
Head Coach
jmcountryman@aol.com
585-330-9473

Earl Farber

18U Countryman Manager
cccfarbs@gmail.com
585-278-2900

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.