Team Contacts - Empire House, Pony/6U & Beginner

Empire House, Pony/6u and Beginner Contacts


This page has the names and email contact info for the 2019-20 Empire House, Pony/6U and Beginner Teams at Webster Youth Hockey.


Questions about our Programs?

  Contact David Weiss, House VP at house@wyha.com OR Nikki Muroski Operations VP at operations@wyha.com
  For Registration Info, contact Jeanne Barreca, registrar@wyha.com

Ron Coulombe

18U Coulombe
Head Coach
ron.coulombe18@gmail.com
315-256-6969

Kelli Pagano

18U Coulombe
Manager
scarpags@yahoo.com
585-301-2953

Jeremy Countryman

18U Countryman
Head Coach
jmcountryman@aol.com
585-330-9473

Earl Farber

18U Countryman Manager
cccfarbs@gmail.com
585-278-2900

Mike Abate

14U Abate Head Coach
someluckydevil@gmail.com
585-703-4620

Michelle Lostraco

14U Abate Manager
michelleski@frontiernet.net
585-645-3102

David Weiss

14U Weiss Head Coach
djw2978@gmail.com
585-943-0142

Elizabeth Weiss

14U Weiss Manager
dweiss02@gmail.com
585-943-0045

Brad Ryan

12U Red Head Coach
b_ryan33@outlook.com
585-429-0935

Stephanie Gruttadauria

12U Red Manager

skniaziuk@hotmail.com
585-820-4792

Leo Fusilli

12U Fusilli Head Coach
prec2144@aol.com
585-820-4141

Sarah Lucania

12U Fusilli Manager
slucania@gmail.com
585-330-7387

Tom Johnson

12U Johnson Head Coach
tjrfd562@gmail.com
585-507-9726

Jamie Buss

12U Johnson Manager

buss.jamie@gmail.com
585-764-3225

Jeff Corriveau

10U Corriveau Head Coach
frenchy97@gmail.com
858-442-0603

 Christine Vargas

10U Corriveau Manager
christine.vargas@vargasassociates.com
585-746-6450

Dan Blasdell

10U Blasdell Head Coach
dan@blasdell.net
585-319-1682

April Wiesner

10U Blasdell Manager

april.wiesner@gmail.com
617-460-4646

Jeff Corriveau

8U White Head Coach
frenchy97@gmail.com 858-442-0603

Renee Elwood

8U White Manager
relwood32@gmail.com
585-330-9187

William Mazzullo

8U White Head Coach
coachbilly2019@yahoo.com 
585-746-3587

Caryn VanHook

8U White Mazzullo Mgr
cwo921@hotmail.com
585-690-4655

Jessica Salamone

8U White Mazzullo Co-Mgr

jsalamone2@gmail.com

585-749-9699

TBD


Francine Newtown

8U Blue (Upper) Head Coach

francinenewtown@yahoo.com
585-766-5181

Jessica Uruburu

8U Blue Newtown Mgr
jru0509@gmail.com
585-503-4101

Rick Allen

8U Blue Head Coach
rallen108@rochester.rr.com
585-747-8621

TBD

8U Blue Allen Manager

Jason Lengyel

8U Blue Head Coach

jason.lengyel@rcsdk12.org

585-216-7983

Christine Lengyel

8U Blue Lengyel Manager

clengyel258@gmail.com

585-259-9617

TBD

Head Coach

 

585-

TBD

Manager


585-

Jon Providence

8U Blue Head Coach

Jon.Providence@EagleDream.com 

585-943-0084

Jenn Matejcik

8U Blue Manager

jennsmith44@gmail.com

585-455-7006

Aimee Eckner

8U Blue Manager

  a.eckner2@gmail.com

585-410-3183

TBD

 Manager



TBD

6U Pony Head Coach

  tbd

585-tbd

TBD

6U Pony Manager

585-tbd

TBD

6U Pony


585-tbd

TBD

6U Pony Manager

Jeff Corriveau

Beginner Fall & WInter Head Coach
frenchy97@gmail.com

TBD


Nikki Muroski

Beginner Coordinator & Operations VP
operations@wyha.com

TBD