Team Contacts - Travel and Girls

Travel & Girls Team Contacts

This page has the names and email contact info for the 2020-21 Travel & Girls Teams at Webster Youth Hockey.   
Teams include 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U TB, 13U, 14U TB, 15U, 16U McNamara, 16U Genest, 16U Barrett, 18U Swartzenberg,  18U TB Kernan, and Girls 17U Teams.



Questions about our Travel or Girls Programs?  Contact

                       Jamie Newtown Travel VP/Board travel@wyha.com

                      Jeanne Barreca Registrar/Board at registrar@wyha.com

                      Reed Yancey, President at president@wyha.com
                      Pete Broikou, Girls VP at girls@wyha.com


Bill Mazzullo

Head Coach - 9U
 coachbilly2019@yahoo.com
585-746-3587


Jessica Salamone

Manager - 9U

jsalamone2@gmail.com

585-749-9699


TBD

Manager - TBD





Sean Hennessy

Head Coach - 10U

shennessy@smcexams.com
585-703-2451


Caryn Van Hook

Manager  - 10U
cwo921@hotmail.com
585-690-4655


TBD

Manager - TBD


585-


TBD

Manager - TBD


585-


Brad Quick

Head Coach - 11U
bradley.quick@ymail.com
585-317-7959


Aprile Paul

Manager - 11U

aprilepaul@hotmail.com

585-643-9010


Andrew Wright

Manager - 11U
awright3@rochester.rr.com
585-233-9967





Matt Dwyer

Head Coach - 12U
golfdwyer@gmail.com
585-315-7927


Greg Rawleigh

Manager - 12U

grawleigh@rochester.rr.com

585-738-8143


TBD

Manager - 12U





Rick Peeso

Head Coach - 13U
rick29ny@gmail.com
585-478-8320


Rick Peeso Sr.

Manager - 13U

rickpeeso@gmail.com

585-703-4385


Jen Edgecombe

Manager/Scheduler - 13U
Conn1128@yahoo.com
585-509-1551





Brad Ryan

Head Coach - 14U TB

b_ryan33@outlook.com

585-429-0935


TBD

TBD


585-


Michelle Lostracco

Manager - 14U TB

michelleski@frontiernet.net

585-645-3102





Nick Benway

Head Coach - 15U

Webster.Coaching@gmail.com
585-766-4267


Mark Goodman

Co-Coach - 15U
webster.coaching@gmail.com
585-402-9159


Marcus Veno

Manager - 15U

Marcus.veno@monro.com

585-775-7153


TBD

TBD - TBD

TBD

585-



Mark McNamara

Head Coach - 16U TB
MCNAMARA8369@GMAIL.COM


Scott Procious

Scheduler - 16U TB

sprocious@rochestermanagement.com

585-317-0102


Diana Visconte

Manager - 16U TB
dmv0822@gmail.com
585-750-4365



JP Genest

Head Coach - 16U

jpgenest20@hotmail.com
303-810-6170


Trish Crossed

Manager - 16U

tcrossed@me.com
585-216-7304


Kris Murante

Scheduler - 16U

skidog3@hotmail.com

585-230-0277


Shawn McInerney

Manager/Scheduler - 16U
boltzfan1@gmail.com
585-506-6724


Josh Bartlett

Head Coach - 16U

joshua.t.bartlett18@gmail.com

585-410-2000


Jamie Buss

Manager - 16U
585-764-3225
  Buss.jamie@gmail.com


TBD

TBD - TBD





Tom Kernan

Head Coach - 18U TB
tom@tomkernan.com


Tom McCabe

Coach/Scheduler
18U TB

tom.mccabe16@gmail.com
585-755-7201


Steve Weisensel

Manager - 18U TB
weisenselfam@yahoo.com
585-750-3176


TBD

TBD - TBD

585-


Ed Swartzenberg

Head Coach - 18U

eddie197105@gmail.com
585-820-6947


Brian Cala

Manager - 18U

maple252@twc.com

585-749-8121


TBD

TBD - TBD


585-


TBD

Manager - TBD


585-


Jeff Coffed

Head Coach - Girls 17U

jeffrey.coffed@l3harris.com

585-694-7995


Pete Broikou

Coach - Girls 17U

pbroikou@gmail.com
585-315-6697


Carin Heckman

Manager - Girls 17U
clm5487@yahoo.com
585-775-2311

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.