Team Contacts - Travel and Girls

Travel & Girls Team Contacts

This page has the names and email contact info for the 2019-20 Travel & Girls Teams at Webster Youth Hockey.
Teams include 9U, 10U, 12U TB, 13U, 14U TB Newtown, 14U nonTB, 15U McNamara, 15U Richard, 16U TB Kernan, 16U Swartzenberg, 16U Mix Benway, 18U TB Cuzzupoli, Girls 14U, Girls 19U and the Girls 12U Supplemental Teams.


Questions about our Travel or Girls Programs?  Contact
                       Mark Hyde, Travel VP at travel@wyha.com
                       Jamie Newtown Asst Travel Dir/Board jamienewtown@yahoo.com

                      Jeanne Barreca Registrar at registrar@wyha.com

                      Reed Yancey, President at president@wyha.com


Sean Hennessy

Head Coach - 9U

shennessy@smcexams.com
585-703-2451


Caryn Van Hook

Manager  - 9U
cwo921@hotmail.com
585-690-4655


Brad Quick

Head Coach - 10U

bradley.quick@ymail.com
585-317-7959


George Chamberlain

Manager - 10U
gac454@yahoo.com
585-737-4335


Matt Dwyer

Head Coach - 12U TB
golfdwyer@gmail.com
585-315-7927


Anne Olinger

Manager - 12U TB
aolinger@rochester.rr.com
585-645-3973


TBD

Manager - 12U





TBD

TBD


Bill McGrath

Head Coach - 14U TB
tcyh2013@yahoo.com
585-576-3778


Stephanie Gruttadauria

Manager - 14U TB
skniaziuk@hotmail.com
585-820-4792





Chris Gamble

Head Coach - 14U
gamble.chris@gmail.com
585-261-8784


Todd LaRose

Co-Head Coach - 14U
tlarose@rochester.rr.com
585-435-6372


Marcus Veno

Manager - 14U
mveno1@rochester.rr.com
585-775-7153





Mark McNamara

Head Coach - 15U
MCNAMARA8369@GMAIL.COM


Kris Murante

Scheduler/Manager - 15U
skidog3@gmail.com
585-230-0277


Diana Visconte

Manager - 15U
dmv0822@gmail.com
585-750-4365



Brad Richard

Head Coach - 15U
pntball321@yahoo.com


Dan Miller

Coach - 15U
dmiller1617@gmail.com


Lisa Malinak

Manager - 15U
lisamalinak5@hotmail.com lmalinak5@gmail.com
585-743-7650


Shawn McInerney

Manager/Scheduler - 15U
boltzfan1@gmail.com
585-506-6724


Tom Kernan

Head Coach - 16U TB
tom@tomkernan.com


Tom McCabe

Coach/Scheduler
16U TB

tom.mccabe16@gmail.com
585-755-7201


Steve Weisensel

Manager - 16U TB
weisenselfam@yahoo.com
585-750-3176


Jamie McNally

Manager - 16U TB

TBD


Nick Benway

Head Coach - 16U Mix
Webster.Coaching@gmail.com


Mark Goodman

Co-Coach - 16U Mix


Laura Hefner

Manager - 16U Mix
lauraandjeff01@msn.com
719-221-2104


Karina Anderson

Manager - 16U Mix

karinadanderson@yahoo.com

585-857-3535



Mark Cuzzupoli

Head Coach - 18U TB
cuzzupoli44@gmail.com


Brian Cardona

Manager - 18U TB
brian.cardona@gmail.com
585-820-8204


Ed Swartzenberg

Head Coach - 16U
eddie197105@gmail.com


Robert Broccolo

Manager - 16U
broccolo12345@gmail.com
585-622-8107


Mark Hyde

Head Coach - Girls 19U
travel@wyha.com
mhyde@leojroth.com


Julie Paul

Manager - Girls 19U
585-705-9480
japaul@rochester.rr.com


TBD

Manager/Scheduler - Girls 19U





Jeff Coffed

Head Coach - Girls 14U
jcoffed@harris.com
585-694-7995


Pete Broikou

Co-Coach - Girls 14U

pbroikou@gmail.com
585-315-6697


Carin Heckman

Manager - Girls 14U
clm5487@yahoo.com
585-775-2311


Tom Johnson

Head Coach - Girls 12U Supplemental
tjrfd562@gmail.com
This team will be formed in 9/2019


Alana Johnson

Coach - Girls 12U
HAMPTONLABS@GMAIL.COM


TBD

Manager - 12U Girls


TBD

Manager -