Travel & Girls Coaches Contact Info & Season Plans

Travel & Girls Coaches


Team                  Coach                          Contact Info                         Link to Season Plan/Bio

9U (2010)               Sean Hennessy     shennessy@smcexams.com                
10U (2009)             Brad Quick              bradley.quick@ymail.com                 https://drive.google.com/file/d/1udb082rjGrBfpEDiZ2KI7mscvz6ZKeZF/view?usp=sharing  
12UTB (2007)       Matt Dwyer              golfdwyer@gmail.com          

12U Red (2007-08)     Brad Ryan            b_ryan33@outlook.com              https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BWRWK4YfN2-LK44GPl5VwJg7DgpW7f2g/view?usp=sharing 

Girls 12U* (2007-08)  Tom Johnson        tjrfd562@gmail.com                    


13U (2006)           Mike Abate              mabate@frontiernet.net         Now Bantam Mixed; 2005 & 2006 new players welcome!
14U (2005)           Chris Gamble         gamble.chris@gmail.com        https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nRmyC89R4e2SlmvfyGnHzSlh0Q4uCnBq/view?usp=sharing
                                 Todd LaRose          tlarose@rochester.rr.com

14U TB (2005)    Jamie Newtown   jamienewtown@yahoo.com   https://drive.google.com/file/d/16UXKHn1xZqKuYGtG9JhpHKJK4zAev5r1/view?usp=sharing
                                 Bill McGrath           tcyh2013@yahoo.com
15U &16U             Nick Benway         Webster.Coaching@gmail.com     https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gIu-XIR2KDl2e4FZfzzGhCrSVOYkR2Gi/view?usp=sharing
      (2003-04)        Mark Goodman    Webster.Coaching@gmail.com
15U (2004)           Brad Richard          bradley.richard@ml.com          https://drive.google.com/file/d/1KHI0-xO5inmGqcDJM_peT9v9ClyH9RCT/view?usp=sharing
15U (2004)           Ryan Doherty        Rdoherty0988@gmail.com     https://drive.google.com/file/d/1X50o6FcSNYjGrwO_ioKa0JSlpxcjtsNa/view?usp=sharing
16U (2003)           Ed Swartzenberg      eddie197105@gmail.com        
16U TB (2003)   
Tom Kernan            tom@tomkernan.com            https://drive.google.com/file/d/1eTWUilRh4xOz7Gen1inSS6twyBKsmeQq/view?usp=sharing
18U TB                  Mark Cuzzupoli      cuzzupoli44@gmail.com             
      (2001-02)