WYHA Awards

March 10, 2018:

On March 10, 2018, WYHA was proud to announce the following awards:

        16th annual Grant Lintala Player sportsmanship Award:    Travis Peters

        Gary Dunham Coach Excellence Award:                                      Andy LaPietra
        Hall of Fame Volunteer Award:                                                        Barb and Eric Lintala & Umbereen Mustafa

Congrats to all of you, and to the 21 players nominated from each of their teams and the numerous coaches nominated. We are so glad to call you all Cyclones!!  Please see the Official Webster Cyclones Facebook page for pictures!   https://www.facebook.com/OfficialWYHA/

2018 Sportsmanship Nominees:

Pony Mike Van Hook / Francine Newtown   Lucas Salamone
RWB 1 Rick Allen      Charlie Paprocki
RWB 2 Bob DiNicola   Jack Meyer
RWB 3 Jeff Corriveau   None
RWB 4 Nikki Muroski   Jon Fess
RWB 5 Jonathan Gervaise     Teagan Coyne
Squirt 1 Dave Piraino       Madeline Meyer
Squirt 2 Pete Taylor       Mason O’Neill
Squirt 3 Thomas Johnson      Mariano DeLeo
Pee Wee 1 Dave Weiss          Ben Weiss
Pee Wee 2 Dan Blasdell       Dimitrius Duvall Swartzenberg
Bantam 1 Ron Coulombe    Jason Brown
Bantam 2 Andrew LaPietra    Leo Sunday
Midget 1 Bob McGrail               Brandon Drexler
Squirt Major Matt Dwyer         Travis Peters
PW Minor Mike Abate           None
Pee Wee Major Reed Yancey      Andrew Martin
Bantam Major Louis DiMartino      Jacob Nelson
Bantam Major Mixed Chad Fikes    John Dandurand
Midget U16 TB Mark Cuzzupoli        Will Bezenah
Midget U18 Keith Horan        None
Girls 12U Joe Meyer               Gretchen Coffed
Girls 15U Peter Broikou         Etta Arnold
Girls 19U Mark Hyde              Tyler Lucey