2020-21

Beginner-Winter


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Wednesday January 6, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 9, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 9, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday January 13, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 16, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 16, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday January 20, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday January 20, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 23, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 23, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday January 27, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 30, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday January 30, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 3, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 3, 2021 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 6, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 6, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 10, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 10, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 13, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 13, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 17, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 17, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 20, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 20, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 24, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday February 24, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 27, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Saturday February 27, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday March 3, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Sunday March 7, 2021 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Sunday March 7, 2021 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday March 10, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday March 10, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday March 17, 2021 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Wednesday March 17, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Webster 1
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.